Programmes

Please see below for all the Information regarding our programmes. Don't forget to keep checking back for updates!

(Week 3) Summer Sports Camp - Barking (Gascoigne)

*THE ULTIMATE SUMMER SPORTS CAMP* *DATE* Monday 8th August Tuesday 9th August Wednesday 10th August Thursday 11th August Friday 12th August *TIME* 09:00...

(Week 3) Summer Sports Camp-Dagenham (W.Bellamy)

*THE ULTIMATE SUMMER SPORTS CAMP* *DATE* Monday 8th August Tuesday 9th August Wednesday 10th August Thursday 11th August *TIME* 10:00 to 15:00 *AGES* For...

(Week 4) Summer Sports Camp - Dagenham (Grafton)

*THE ULTIMATE SUMMER SPORTS CAMP* *DATES* Tuesday 16th August Wednesday 17th August Thursday 18th August Friday 19th August *TIME* 09:00 to 14:00 *AGES* For...

(Week 4) Summer Sports Camp - Dagenham (W.Bellamy)

*THE ULTIMATE SUMMER SPORTS CAMP* *DATES* Tuesday 16th August Wednesday 17th August Thursday 18th August Friday 19th August *TIME* 10:00 to 15:00 *AGES* For...

(Week 4) Summer Football Camp - Dagenham (R.Clack)

*THE ULTIMATE SUMMER FOOTBALL CAMP* *DATES* Tuesday 16th AugustĀ  Wednesday 17th AugustĀ  Thursday 18th August Friday 19th August *TIME* 10:00 to 14:00 *AGES* For...

(Week 5) - Summer Football Camp - Dagenham (R.Clack)

*THE ULTIMATE SUMMER FOOTBALL CAMP* *DATES* Monday 22nd August Tuesday 23rd August Wednesday 24th August Thursday 25th August *TIME* 10:00 to 14:00 *AGES* For...

(Week 5) Summer Sports Camp - Dagenham (W.Bellamy)

*THE ULTIMATE SUMMER SPORTS CAMP* *DATES* Monday 22nd August Tuesday 23rd August Wednesday 24th August Thursday 25th August *TIME* 10:00 to 15:00 *AGES* For...

(Week 5) Summer Sports Camp - Barking (Gascoigne)

*THE ULTIMATE SUMMER SPORTS CAMP* *DATE* Monday 22nd August Tuesday 23rd August Wednesday 24th August Thursday 25th August Friday 26th August *TIME* 09:00...